VW Van Centre (Hatfield)
168 Great North Road, Hatfield, Herts AL9 5JN | Tel: 01707 861704
About Volkswagen Commercial Vans (Hatfield)


Contact Volkswagen Commercial Vans (Hatfield)

Welcome to Volkswagen Van Centre (Hatfield) - a Volkswagen Commercial Vehicles dealership in Hatfield, offering:

  • The full range of New Volkswagen Vans
  • Volkswagen Assured Used vehicles
  • Finance and insurance products
  • VW Service
  • Parts and accessories
  • Body repairs.

Meet our experienced VW Van team here »

Volkswagen Commercial Vehicles (Hatfield)

168 Great North Road
Hatfield
Hertfordshire
AL9 5JN

Tel: 01707 861 704 (Sales)
Tel: 01707 240 624 (Service)

 

Volkswagen Commercial Vehicles (Hatfield): Opening times

Sales Opening Hours
Service Opening Hours
Monday
08:30–18:30
08:00–18:00
Tuesday
08:30–18:30
08:00–18:00
Wednesday
08:30–18:30
08:00–18:00
Thursday
08:30–18:30
08:00–18:00
Friday
08:30–18:30
08:00–18:00
Saturday
09:00–17:00
09:00–12:30
Sunday
11:00–16:00
Closed

 

 

Volkswagen Commercial Vehicles (Hatfield): Christmas Opening times

Sales Opening Hours
Service Opening Hours
Tue 23 Dec 2014
08:30–18:30
08:00–18:00
Wed 24 Dec 2014
08:30–13:00
08:00–13:00
Thur 25 Dec 2014
Closed
Closed
Fri 26 Dec 2014
Closed
Closed
Sat 27 Dec 2014
09:00–17:00
09:00–12:30
Sun 28 Dec 2014
11:00–16:00
Closed
Mon 29 Dec 2014
08:30–18:30
08:00–18:00
Tue 30 Dec 2014
08:30–18:30
08:00–18:00
Wed 31 Dec 2014
08:30–13:00
08:00–13:00
Thur 1 Jan 2015
Closed
Closed
Fri 2 Jan 2015
08:30–18:30
08:00–18:00

 

To contact send us an email here » 

 

And do please bookmark our website – our offers and promotions are changing all the time!

 

 

 

 

VW Commercial Vans

168 Great North Road
Hatfield, Herts AL9 5JN

Call: 01707 861704

Send Volkswagen Commercial Vehicles (Hatfield) an email